Please fill out the details in this form. For your reference the Staff and their respective locations are:

  • Washington DC – Ashley Baker, Belinda Black, Chris Estanafanous
  • New York – Erika Muraski
  • Virginia – Kayla Robison
  • Atlanta –  Stacy Hund

We will revert to you over phone for a suitable date and time.

Washington DC

Office Phone: (202) 347-1800
Office Cell: (917) 734-1080
Fax: (202) 521-3499

Chris Estafanous, PT, DPT
Director of Sports Rehabilitation
chris@setptusa.com

New York

Office Phone: (212) 661-0923
Office Cell: (646) 489-1967
Fax: (646) 607-9444

Erika Muraski, PT, MBA, CSCS
erika@setptusa.com

Atlanta

Office Phone: (404) 635-6343
Office Cell: (202) 210-1131
Fax: (404) 592-8895

Stacy Hund, PT, DPT, CSCS
stacy@setptusa.com

Virginia

Office Phone: (703) 548-4400
Office Cell: (573) 772-0640

Kayla Robison, PT, DPT, CSCS, EP-C
kayla@setptusa.com

[[[["field5","equal_to","Atlanta"]],[["email_to",null,"stacy@set-sports.com,stacy@setptusa.com,alison@setptusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","New York"]],[["email_to",null,"erika@set-sports.com,erika@setptusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","Washington D.C."]],[["email_to",null,"chris@set-sports.com,chris@setptusa.com,jyotshna@setptusa.com,ashley@setptusa.com,belinda@setptusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","Virginia"]],[["email_to",null,"kayla@setptusa.com,ellie@setptusa.com"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
First Name
Last Name
Mobile Phone
Message
0 /
Previous
Next